Welcome to Modern Mopar Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Minacs

Job Openings - Mopar Lovers Wanted

27 posts in this topic
Hello,

I'm a Recruitment Manager from Minacs Worldwide (minacs.com) based in Michigan.  We are a Chrysler partner and provide contact centre support to Chrysler dealerships across North America.  

We have ten (10) job openings available in Southfield, Michigan for MVP (Mopar Vehicle Protection) Consultants to support Chrysler dealerships.  No mechanical certification required, just mechanical knowledge and a love for autos.  

Apply Online at www.careers.minacs.com (Job# 761626) or email me directly at dave.dininio@minacs.com with your resume attached.  Thank you.

Job Description:

Chrysler Mopar Vehicle Protection Consultant

Provides customer and dealer support of the claims, repair authorization and contractual provisions of Chrysler’s Mopar Vehicle Protection Contracts as they apply to all current products and any new product type sold for Mopar Vehicle Protection  

SPECIFIC RESPONSIBILITIES

• Answering inbound information questions

• Provide resolution on dealer/consumer issues

• Cost control through pre-authorization activities for repairs

• Review and determine component/repair coverage under contract

• Analyze customer concerns, cause of failure and dealer recommended correction/diagnosis to ensure proper repairs and related costs.

• Analyze repair costs including parts and labor cost using industry standard repair pricing guides and automotive knowledge.